Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, August 31, 2018
September Newsletter Online
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day for KB & KD!
First Day of School!
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018
First Day for KA & KC!
Monday, September 10, 2018
Picture Day - KA & KC Only
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Picture Day
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Grade 6 Campout
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Grade 6 Campout
Friday, September 14, 2018
Grade 6 Campout
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Meet the Teacher Night @ 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
First Chip Day!
Grade 1 Literacy Night @ 7:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
October Newsletter Online
Terry Fox Run
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thanksgiving Chapel @ 9:15 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Picture Re-Take Day - am
Thursday, October 11, 2018
ECS Moms' Coffee Party @ 7:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Chip Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL - ACSI Teacher's Convention
Friday, October 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL - ACSI Teacher's Convention
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
November Newsletter Online
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hot Lunch
Remembrance Day Chapel @ 9:15 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Monday, November 26, 2018
Report Cards Online @ 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Friday, November 30, 2018
December Newsletter Online
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
Hot Lunch
Toys for Kids - Hope Mission Collection Drive
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
ECS Christmas Concert @ 7:00 pm (SCA Elementary Gym)
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Grade 1-6 Christmas Concerts (Sherwood Park Alliance Church)
Friday, December 21, 2018
Christmas Caroling Chapel @ 9:15 am
January Newsletter Online
Last Day of School before Christmas Break!
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Resumes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Chip Day
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
We Care Collection Drive
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Chip Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
ECS Father/Child Night @ 6:30 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Reading Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
February Newsletter Online
Friday, February 1, 2019
Jump Rope for Heart
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
NO SCHOOL - ATA Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
NO SCHOOL - ATA Teacher's Convention
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Chip Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Red/Pink Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Family Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Basically Babies Collection Drive
Hot Lunch
Thursday, February 28, 2019
March Newsletter Online
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Chip Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Spring Musical
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Spring Musical
Friday, March 15, 2019
Green Day
Hot Lunch
Monday, March 18, 2019
Report Cards Online @ 3:15 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Book Fair
Time: 12:00 am
Chip Day
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 21, 2019
April Newsletter Online
Friday, March 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Due to Interviews
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break Begins!
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break