Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 20, 2017
No School - ACSI Teacher Convention
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Chip Day
November Newsletter Online
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
Hot Lunch
Remembrance Day Chapel @ 9:15pm
Monday, November 13, 2017
November Break - No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
November Break - No School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
November Break - No School
Thursday, November 16, 2017
November Break - No School
Friday, November 17-18, 2017
November Break - No School
Monday, November 27, 2017
Report Cards online @ 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Book Fair
Bottle Drive
Chip Day
Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Book Fair
Bottle Drive
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 30, 2017
December Newsletter online
Wednesday, December 6-7, 2017
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
Hot Lunch
Toys for Kids-Hope Mission Collection Drive
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Chip Day
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concerts
Location: Sherwood Park Alliance Church

6:30pm - Kindergarten and Grades 1-3 Concert

8:00 - Grades 4-6 Concert

Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Caroling Chapel @ 915am
January Newsletter Online
Last Day of School before Christmas Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 7-9, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Resumes
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Friday, January 12, 2018
We Care Collection Drive
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Chip Day
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Kindergarten Father/ Child night
Friday, January 26, 2018
Reading Day!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
February Newsletter Online
Friday, February 2, 2018
Jump Rope for Heart
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
ATA Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
ATA Teacher's Convention - No School
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Red/Pink Day
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Basically Babies Collection Drive
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
March Newsletter Online
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day - No School
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Chip Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Spring Musical "Annie Kids" - 7pm
Location: Sherwood Park Alliance Church
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Spring Musical "Annie Kids" - 7pm
Location: Sherwood Park Alliance Church
Friday, March 16, 2018
Green Day
Hot Lunch
Monday, March 19, 2018
Report Cards online @ 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Bottle Drive
Chip Day
Library Book Fair
Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Bottle Drive
Library Book Fair
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 22, 2018
April Newsletter Online
Easter Chapel @9:15am
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School due to Interviews
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break Begins!
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Chip Day
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch
Mustard Seed Coffee Collection Drive
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Chip Day
Friday, April 27, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, April 30, 2018
May Newsletter Online
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018
KA Grandparent Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
KB Grandparent Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Gr. 6 LA Part A PAT
KC Grandparent Day
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hot Lunch
KD Grandparent Day
SCA's Got Talent Grades 4-6
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Chip Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Volunteer Appreciation - 10am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Last Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Chip Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
June Newsletter Online
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:15pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Track & Field Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Last Chip Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 6 LA Part 2 PAT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr. 6 Math PAT, Parts 1 & 2
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Gr. 6 Social PAT
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Last Day of School for KA/KC
Friday, June 22, 2018
Gr. 6 Science PAT
Last Day of School for KB/KD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Year End Assembly 1:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School!
Report Cards online @ 3:15pm